Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members
Campbell Brown

Chairman of the Board, Brown-Forman

Dennis Heishman

CEO of Commercial Banking, Old National Bank

Brian F. Lavin

President & CEO, NTS

Kent Oyler

Executive in Residence, University of Louisville College of Business

Bill Mudd

President & COO, Churchill Downs

Rick Claes

Managing Partner, Bluestone Single Tenant Properties


Paul Diaz

President & CEO, Myriad Genetics